@US-sexpedition-1981 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Salem, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am independent and I live by myself. I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing and socializing with quality people. I don't waste time with shallow interactions. I'm only open to meaningful, honest, and exclusive relationships with like minded people. I know it's hard to get to know someone by just a few photos and a couple of paragraphs, drop me few lines and lets see where it leads..


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Salem, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Shy

Looking for

I'm not ready to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. I'm pretty sure it won't kill me to take things slow and make sure we are compatible. I don't have a specific requirement when it comes to looks, because true beauty lies beneath the surface. But there must be some sort of physical attraction between two people for them to get along. I am looking for a like minded friend that I would enjoy spending time with. Personally I believe that a great sex life is important for any relationship, and so is respect.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 68


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Hiking Movies Music Reading Television

Music interests

Country Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Golf Surfing Swimming