@US-sleekymindy-1978 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Armonk, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.


I AM a humanitarian who believes in God. I am cultured and refined,I enjoy exotic travels, creative arts, movies,museums, and exploring different cultures and all kinds of music. Overall, I enjoy a nice glass of wine at home. I am multi-dynamic and cannot be define here in one box (smile). Looking forward to interacting with dynamic people here as well.I am kind, caring and considerate. I am a good listener, know about the heart of others. After one divorce, I have better understanding about how to love a man. Everybody has a past. It makes ourselves better from the experiences. Let's memorize all the good things, cherish what we have right now, and create a cozy home together.


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Armonk, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a wonder woman who would light up my life and i will do the same, i deserve to be loved and i have so much love to give to that special woman, and i hope i find that special woman on here i am a very simple woman who loves the simple things of this life, i would love to have a friend in my lover have someone who can share everything with who can keep constant communication with me as i will keep with her..........if you are out there and your looking for a woman who is free of drama contact me lets communicate keep in close contact and lets see where it would lead us to, looking forward to hearing from that special one soon.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball