@US-sonofmercy-1966 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Peru, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.


I am a person who is ambitious, optimistic, playful, hard working, and devoted, intelligent, trusting, genuine, honest, sincere, witty and easy going. I am very passionate in all areas of my life. I am very responsible and try to eat right, exercise and a healthy lifestyle. I stay active and have a good time doing it. I believe in a healthy relationship, I value honesty and trust. This is what I am all about, and if you do not have them, you have nothing. I think it's important to understand and accept each other's strengths and weaknesses. It is important to have a passion, romance, physical attraction, playful attitude, with lots of laughter, I firmly believe in all these.


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Peru, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Stubborn

Looking for

humble,loving,honest and caring romantic man for long term relationship.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 41 - 73


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Horse Riding Jogging Rugby Sailing Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Weight Training Wrestling