@US-spicyu123456789-1982 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Orangeville, Utah, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like to do different things like Going to the beach, dinner camping live shows in my free time ,swimming,bowling fishing ,shopping I really like everything lol... I enjoy going out and sitting down and eating a nice meal or preparing one at home, depends on the mood,like what do you like to do,


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Orangeville, Utah, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I desire in my woman i want a relationship that is equal to one another with a woman that has a good heart and know the love a woman desire. I seek for a complete honest woman, who will come home to me and make changes in my life, love me and take me for who i'm, which i will do the same in return for that lovely woman, a strong woman with a strong heart who will want our relationship to last forever, a compassionate woman, one with good heart and know how to handle matters, I want a lover not a fighter,lol i'm committed to living life to the fullest and in growing as a person,please get in touch with me and let share our dreams and aspirations together in great bliss.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 37 - 78


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Movies Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country

Sports interests

Baseball Golf Hockey Rugby Running Swimming Yoga