spooky202

@US-spooky202-1964 is a 52 year old Gay Male from West Hollywood, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Successful and confident, I love to laugh(been known to laugh at my own jokes! lol), play bass guitar in bands for fun, i enjoy dancing and am a very good cook...living life to its fullest. I'm a romantic and sensual person. Good kisser(so I'm told). If I'm with the right person, I don't care what else is going on around us....it's just you and me.
About my match / friend
Attractive, in shape, have a positive attitude and a great sense of humor. Family oriented and active...There's lots to do and I want to find that special someone to share my life with. I enjoy dancing...especially Salsa, a Tango, Hustle, etc., so we can dance the night away! Looking for someone who loves to dance. We can also share some quiet time whether just taking a walk holding hands or getting cozy watching a good movie.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location West Hollywood, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Looking for

I have been told that I have a good sense of humor,and I do like to make people laugh. I am a good listener, trustworthy,have a pretty serious romantic streak in me, am affectionate, still believe in chivalry and treating a lady with respect I enjoy doing things for the right person, and know what I want out of life. If you want to know more about all of my wonderful qualities(including my modesty -) ) just ask me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Computers Entertaining Movies Music

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Electronic House Pop

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Sailing Swimming

1 Friends

Michael

Cash Corner, Cumberland County

44