steph0223

@US-steph0223-1994 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 24 years old and in my first year of law school. I have always been a lesbian and attracted to Indian women. I believe everyday we have is a gift and that we should always live life to the fullest. I love to smile and laugh, even at myself, and want someone to share this life with. I am very passionate and sensual, with the right person, and believe if we were given the gift of pleasure, why not enjoy it and share it with another!

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a friend, girlfriend, lover, companion in any order that may arrive. I believe that if there is a spark friendship does not always come first. Be true to yourself and who you are and I will do the same!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Disco Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Racquetball / Squash Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Friends

Catherine

Parkland Heights, Bucks County

36

1 Favorites

cathyp07

New York

32