stepping out

@US-stepping-out-1981 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Mansfield, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 34 years old and am a mother. I have known for many years that I am a lesbian but because of my upbringing, my children, and my career, I have remained quiet. I am beginning to notice my life is passing me by and I am miserable. I want to explore this side of me and meet someone who is patient and understanding.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mansfield, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two


Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I am looking for someone who understands my current situation (married but miserable) and is willing to work around our schedules to find time to get to know one another. I am looking for a forever partner. My husband is aware of my sexuality and is's complicated. I want to find someone I can be with forever; who is patient and understanding.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Television Walking Writing

Music interests


Sports interests