steville0912

@US-steville0912-1978 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

“I enjoy biking through rough terrain, fishing on the open ocean, and sipping wine under the stars.” I newly Funny, Good cook. I'm a laid back I like outside, its so nice and warm and I can order a drink and someone just brings it to me. I mean, wow, that's really nice. Why go outside when you can have all this. If you like getting outside, going out, a guy who tries too hard to make you laugh, and getting to know someone who's a little different I'd love to take you out.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for something serious. Dream about a house in the forest or by the ocean. cute, nice, sexy, intelligent, cultured, honest, sincere, ... and with a sense of irony :)

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 32 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

Smnikno

Los Angeles

23