@US-sunshine34-1985 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Sanger, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.


I am looking for stable and serious relationship. I want to have a special person with whom I will be able to share all my feelings, emotions and interests. In my mind understanding and honesty are very important in a relationship. I need an attentive and kind person, with whom we will feel and understand each other perfectly well.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Sanger, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I am new here and I want to say that I am full of energy to find my happiness here. I would like to find woman . I am comfortable with my joyful, trusting, loving, very caring, well-balanced and sweet. I have several other strong points in my character, such as honesty, dependability and openness. I try to be attentive with all my close people and now it's time for me to make another person happy. I am open for communication.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Jogging Net Ball Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking