@US-suzhays-1983 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Winters, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My story,...well I have been out of the dating scene for a long time.....I didn't want anything serious..but now I think I am ready to get back out there...I miss the feeling of being wanted by that someone special. ..I miss putting my arms arnd someone special and kiss that someone special every chance I get..I miss being able to be goofy with someone and making someone smile. .I don't want fames and I don't want drama..just someone who is onto me as I am into them. .someone who knows what they want..someone who doesn't want to change me but who wants to make me want to be a better person.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Winters, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

My ideal match wld be someone who il has a good sense of humor..likes to be spontaneous and just decide to go do something fun...someone who likes to stay in just as much and just cuddle and watch movies. ..a good match for me wld be someone who I can be my self arnd and they can be them self arnd me....if it's friendship that turns into more awesome

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga

2 Friends





Los Angeles