@US-sweetcandy524-1981 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Pecan Hill, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


What kind of a person am I? It's hard to tell. I guess the best words to describe me would be sincere and real! I am a lady in every possible meaning of this. I am tender and caring, loving and devoted. With this I am also a woman who will not betray or cheat, a woman who will always be there for you. I am a fun-loving person and I will do my best for you to never feel bored with me. And there is one more thing I can promise to my beloved one, she will feel that she is loved like no one else in the world.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Pecan Hill, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

My woman is reliable and caring, she is supportive and understanding. Just like me she is very cheerful and lives every moment of her life, My woman knows exactly what she wants and does everything to get this. She sincerely wishes to build a happy family and live a life full of joy and happiness. But what matters to me the most is that my woman loves me not only for my appearance and figure, but for my inner world and qualities. I know that my woman is also looking for me and maybe she has already found me and reads these lines.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Gardening Music Painting Photography

Music interests

Classical Country Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Tennis Volleyball Walking