@US-sweetpink754-1977 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


“I am very much in love with learning and experiencing new ideas and places. I am looking for someone who is interested in understanding what I'm passionate about, who shares my interests, who loves getting outside, being physically active, eating healthy, who is able to be supportive, and who can make me laugh.
I love having in depth conversations, going to movies and talking about them, going for walks along the water, going out to eat at restaurants with unique cuisine. I love asking questions and am constantly curious about people and about the world. I want to make the world a more just and safe place.
I have a side that likes to plan and be organized but I also have a side that likes to let loose, have fun and be spontaneous. I am a sensitive person, who cares a lot about other people and who takes things seriously. But at the same time I laugh a lot; I'm known for my big laugh.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I'm looking for a smart, confident, affectionate, loyal and loving woman who knows how to have fun, but also knows how to relax and enjoy down/private time.”

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball