@US-syris-1983 is a 33 year old Bisexual Male from Mooresville, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I just found this well designed website and it seems cool.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mooresville, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Not quite sure, just looking around to talk to people and see if that talking is enjoyable enough to lead to something more interesting.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Buddhism
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Camping Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Jogging Running Sailing Skiing Swimming Walking