@US-taylor1-1981 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Manassas, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Taylor, the only child of my parent, i am 5.7 ft tall, 35 years old, I live in texas, san antonio but originally from phoenix Arizona.....if you wanna know much about me, chat me up.....


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manassas, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

.I am looking for a friend to love and spend some time with and if anything growsfrom there. Most importantly,a decent loyal CLEAN female who knows what she wants outta life,i am okay with it. I would like to learn too,because Rome was not built in a day,so i like to take things one step at a time,I am a quick learner and enjoy all types of music and love to try new things. I love to work hard but rather play harder. I'm looking for a woman that is honest, truthful, Honest, hard working, understanding and loyal who will not hurt me for any reason and will never be hurt by me too. Also looking to meet/date and see wherethings may go. I m not looking for a one night stand or anyone with drama. I just want to spend?a few hours with someone from time to time for some relaxing stress free times like dinner, movies,a walk around the park, sporting events, or maybe a weekend getaway. Even a nice relationship that includes a good morning email or text to

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hockey Jogging Net Ball Snooker Pool Tennis Volleyball