tesha

@US-tesha-1991 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Walbridge, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm pansexual, free spirited, artisticly inclined and sensitive. Very loving and caring. I am committed to my boyfriend of two years, but would love to meet a woman who I can spend time with as well. I'm nonreligious, but am spiritual.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Walbridge, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for a special lady friend who would like to spend some time with my boyfriend and I and maybe more depending on what you're into.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Jogging Walking Weight Training