@US-tiddav837-1976 is a 40 year old Gay Male from San Francisco, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.


I love it here in California. I've got a lot going for me right now, just looking for someone to share in the experience. Life is an adventure! My career is taking me places. Born and raised in Slovakia I am a southern gent. Outside of work, you'll find me at the beach or pool, working out at the gym, enjoying a ballgame or taking a long walk. It's not always about going out, a movie night or game night is always fun. Cuddling with someone special is awesome. Don't let age discourage from dropping a line, I'm told I look younger. Straight acting, masculine here, I am out... one of the best decisions of my life. And yes, that's a recent profile picture, taken this summer


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Francisco, California, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I’m looking for that man who wants to build this future as to share life’s wonders and not dwell on ones past. I’m a strong person, mentally and physically and I’m full of energy. Could there be this person, this man that wants a man in his life. Not for a reason or a season but, for the rest of life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Jogging Rugby Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga