trice

@US-trice-1983 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Tipton, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am very sweet/caring also outgoing.I model/act part time,work from home for a internet marketing company.I have 2 beautiful princesses.:)) I have an oncall nanny for personal one on one time with my romantic soon to be partner if all goes well.I love dancing/going out,horse backridding and a romantic dinner/being a home body with my mate.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Tipton, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who doesn't mind my beautiful princesses.someone who can relate rather then debate with me,I like
someone who wine /dines me as well as communication/good loving.Who's not afraid to try new activities/live
life.I am not not looking for bi-sexuals.no offense.I eat organic foods only,I eat healthy.I want to have a travel partner too:)) I am a movie extra actress who shoots films/goes on sets of movies and get paid nice.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Country Dance Disco Electronic Gospel House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Golf Gym Hiking Ice Skating Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Wrestling Yoga

2 Friends

Jordyn (Jo)

Indianapolis, Marion County

19

Valerie

North Indianapolis, Marion County

34