@US-trip-1986 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


Hii I'm trip ^_^
I'm gay nd single. No kids..I like the whole hobo heroin chic look lol. Ink nd piercings. petite asian / white girls are def a plus. I don like snobby or rude girls. If flawless features are your thing I'm not for u. I have scars I have issues I have that thing calld Life. I'm not perfect nd ain seekn perfection. I'm not picky but do have standards. ;) no pretty headaches no cheaters


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Somebody who sees me..

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Folk Garage Jazz Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga