@US-trishaidid-1988 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Pacifica, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Talking about my self,I love friends and family, I am a fun person and make friends easily. I love life, love my family and still have some love to share with a special man. Life can be lonely without someone...I'm a woman who lives life as it comes to me. I don't worry about tomorrow, for it will be here no matter what I do.The best days of my life are yet to come and i am looking for someone who will love and care about me for a long time relationship that can lead to marriage. Although I would consider myself be a romantic, I don't believe that life is about the 'grand passion.' In reality it is more about comfortable comrade...I am a person who is very real when it comes to life and its' issues. Am honest,kind caring,affectionate,good sense of humor,easy going,free thinker,trustworthy and respect the lives of other people


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Pacifica, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I am in the corporate world but have hippie sensibilities. I remember my “please” and “thank you” and never take anyone for granted. (Who doesn`t like a gentleman) I am spontaneous even when i plan to be. If I`m feeling lucky, I`ll split two 8`s against a 9. I`ve been called a walking Shazaam (the music service…I can`t grant wishies). I prefer coffee ice cream to coffee and darts to pool. I`m always up for a good movie or with my playstation,,,it`s only chance I get to nap, so i want you to e the one person who can adapt to me and love me for who i am . MWUAHHHHH.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 79


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country Drum and Bass Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding