@US-truelove0405-1975 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


looking for that special someone who is ready for long team relationship...i am a very sincere and honest person, am caring ,kind, social passionate, friendly ,romantic ,and i believe in the truth and honest of love..i am really a very sincere person when it comes to sharing feelings and emotions with that special person and i really am down to heart honest about the things i say and do cause i don't like hurting peoples feelings, cause everyone has a chance to laugh ,so why do i make them sad..i am really very easy to get along with, fun to be with and am very adaptive and communicative when it comes to conversation .and my life is based on the truth and honest of self personality. i am a single seeking for soulmate a good man to love an live the rest of my life with, i have disability from a auto accident that affect my throat(vocal) since then I'm mute cant talk loud and i can whisper in your ear and u will hear me my doctor make me understand that after a sugary i will be able to talk better but for now i communicate with sign language i can hear what people say also can read and write and i am perfect in other things i do. i am willing to relocate to where ever i find the love of my life distance does not matter when it come to love there is nothing impossible serious minded man only that is ready for serious relationship to me age is just a number hat matter is love and caring heart if you are after pic trade or talk dirty back off not here for time want serious relationship only just move to Maryland last month..


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape
Eye Color
Hair Color


Looking for

loving, caring and honest

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests