uncleluke

@US-uncleluke-1965 is a 51 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Picture someone who has a wide variety of interests - someone who is as content watching sports as going to musical theater; someone who is happy eating out at a burger joint, French restaurant, steakhouse, or who can easily create that same dinner in her own kitchen! I enjoy hiking, walking and being outdoors, as well as relaxing inside, enjoying a glass of wine and some good conversation. Travel is always fun; exploring new places and sharing new experiences is one of the things I love. Good conversation is paramount to any relationship! I am intelligent and confident; a person who does not appreciate drama or people whose actions do not match their words. I hold myself to high standards and ethics and am looking for someone with those same qualities. I am told I have a great sense of humor and can find the "fun" in most situations.
I love my job and thoroughly enjoy helping people feel better physically, mentally and emotionally. Every day has it's own rewards. I love music, most all genres; I can play the guitar good enough to accompany myself singing, and am quite proficient at the piano.I am positive, upbeat, happy, single and looking for someone to share all the wonders life has to offer. I would like to get to know someone whose glass is also "half full". Good relationships start with common ground, understanding, and perhaps a bit of "chemistry", and build from that foundation.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests