@US-vanesa-1993 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Lockport, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm vanesa 22. Working full time as departmenttmanager in the fast food industry . On my days Off i enjoy going outdoors enjoying the nature in the warm only though lol no i will go out a few times in the winter just not as often. I love nature and adventuring. I also love to chill at yoyo me and snuggle up all day. I'll try anything once and always down for something new.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lockport, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A best friend someone whom will always be there, yet let me live my own life too. I've been in relationships with older women and find myself more mature about situations . I need someone who is as mature as me... iI just want someone that's going to make me happy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Country Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Hockey Skateboarding Snowboarding

1 Friends