@US-victoria-1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Sun Prairie, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is victoria. :) Im 22 years old... Some days i dont feel like it.. Lol. I have been in a few relationships that have ended badly for me so im hoping to find someone who is true to themselves and just down right awesome! Im a very outgoing person so somedays are more amusing than others if ur out and about with me :D But first lets get to know each other and maybe get a coffee or something.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sun Prairie, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for someone who doesnt feel like they have to show off or impress me or anyone. Someone who is not afraid to be themselves when they are around me. This might sound odd but someone who feels like they have an old soul. Or possibly a strong personality. And lastly i need someone who doesnt have a habit of cheating on there significant others only cause it has happened to me multiple times and i wouldnt wish it upon anyone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Ice Skating Tennis Volleyball Wrestling Yoga