@US-welch-1965 is a 50 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is James, i'm 50 year old versatile gay from NY. I like traveling,music and mostly getting to know new people and culture. I'm looking for a serious and long term relationship that could develop to marriage if possible.


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a serious and long term relationship like i mentioned about me. i want someone sweet and loving for a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Snooker Pool Tennis Walking Wrestling