welshheartu

@US-welshheartu-1975 is a 48 year old Gay Male from Montgomery, Alabama, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Easy going dude here , kind, down to earth, generous, faithful, Homest, Hardworking, fun loving .

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Montgomery, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I seek to find that special someone who is ready to love and be loved. I'm looking to find my everlasting happiness .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 69

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Painting Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Tennis Volleyball Weight Training

1 Favorites

bobby

Juniper Creek Mobile Home Park, Mobile

65