@US-willams-bolly-1966 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Jersey Shore, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i can say am a very easy going man who knows what he want.. i have been single for some about a year.. i love to cuddle with my man and go outing for fun... like to swim.. fishing and going out with my man to watch movie at the cinema


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Jersey Shore, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

well i can say am seeking for a real man that need love and can get that from me.. i want my man to be caring and god fearing.. for me i dont care about the distance between us cause i think the distance all makes the relationship stronger and we can both be wanting to meet each other.. so am seeking for a real man that know what he want to message me

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between - 69


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Pop RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Jogging Running Sailing Swimming