william

@US-william-1975 is a 46 year old Bisexual Male from Florence-Graham, California, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Matured and hardworking man. You need to talk to me, I have one of the softest hearts. And I am really a sweet person to hang out with. Understanding and outspoken, I am comfortable and I am very compassionate. Hang on to me and we might be on a sweet ride to oblivion

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Florence-Graham, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Laid back male or female, I am bi-sexual, I am very good at comforting. I love to take care of my mate. I also want to be loved, I have lots of love to give back

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Country Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Jogging Swimming Wrestling