woolf

@US-woolf-1995 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Santa Clara, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello everyone.

This is Woolf. I used to Woolf as a nickname on many platform, because it is my spirit animal.

I am bachelor's degree student but gonna graduate soon. My profile picture is most related to my current life. Always busy with study and complete my graduation thesis.

Well.. I have very simple life. After taking my breakfast, i love to drink coffee as my habit. Usually i woke up around 5 am, and go to walk around the Lake. Also, driving is my another hobby. Whenever i feel overwhelmed, i just drive my car with my favourite songs until feel better. Besides this, i love to listen to Classical music. My most favorite one is Scheherazade by Rimsky Korsakov.

A lot of things to say. If you wanna know more, just hit me up! :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Santa Clara, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

Well .. I am looking for mature ladies. Age isnt important. Character is more important than age and face.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Strategy Games Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Classical Pop Rock

Sports interests

Running