@US-yoguil72-1972 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Arlington, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I'm a Navy Veteran who is originally from Louisiana, lived in San Diego CA for 15 years, and I now live here in the Dallas TX area and lived here for almost 4 years now. I have traveled overseas a little and miss it. I currently work in the Criminal justice field and I'm also a Chef with a Culinary Degree and I love to cook. I am also in the process of obtaining my Bachelor of Science Degree in Organizational Security and Management.


General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Arlington, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a special friend, just going with the flow taking one day at a time and whatever happens, happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Horse Riding