@US_Wallace_1974 is a 42 year old Straight Male from Yonkers, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I do enjoy many different things and trying new things am a simple outgoing guy with a caring fun loving,independent self-awareness,dynamism,direct ness,ambition,curiosity and joyfulness.Am guy who practice keeping fit and whose has sense of humor gets as good a workout as his physique. And in a perfect world. And principal virtues...I m enthusiastic, sincere, articulate, and at heart an optimist.And always look at the bright side of life.honest, funny, intelligent.I have always been a giving and caring person,sometimes too giving. I have learned that you have to live a day at a time and keep your mind open otherwise you could miss out on the best thing or person and always up to challenge.I take very good care of all those who happen to find themselves on my care and make people feel very comfortable in my presence.


General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Yonkers, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Respectful, Honestly, self confident and Tidy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga