@US_Wheres_1993 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Winnsboro, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! My name is DeVon but you can call me Beanie. Basics:
- I'm a 20 year old lesbian female from Winnsboro, SC.
- Plussize , Funsize
- Single
- Lover of all things beautiful
- No kids, two jobs, proud
- Jokey , I'm a sweetheart!


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Winnsboro, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

To sum it all up, I'm looking for a woman with more to offer than just a pretty face, nice body and a happy meal.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 27


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests