@US_jason4443_1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Sanger, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Johnnie Jones by name, but my friends do call me Jason, am easy going, caring loving and kindhearted, i'm down to earth, i like shopping, handing out with friends, am single, looking for a LTR with someone that is willing to be loved.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sanger, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I'm Looking for a loving caring, kind hearted man, someone that will always make me feel happy, someone that will always be there for me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Inline Skating Jogging Swimming Tennis Volleyball Wrestling