jennifer

@US_jennifer_84 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Bloomfield, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a homebody who likes to watch forensics or anything like that. Im a jokester and love to make people laugh. Im very blunt and honest so if you cant handle that then dont reply. I am a very simple woman who loves the simple and little things in life. It doesnt take much to satisfy me. Im not picky or conceited. 

If you're too far and hit me up please be serious and don't waste my time. Im too old for that! Thank you!

I really wanna leave everything else for a personal conversation. Anything more you wanna know please ladies, dont hesitate to message me. I look forward to hearing from you.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Bloomfield, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Martial Arts Running Volleyball Walking

5 Friends

viic

Grant City, Richmond County

28

***ydilly

Saint Andrew

30

Cruzmyworld

Steinway, Queens

35

Freak

Essex County

35

BlueJoanne

New York

35