@US_kim_1984 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Sanger, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm kim willston, 5'7 tall,brown eyes blah blah blah... I am single with no kids and currently seeking for a relationship, but not rushing myself. I quite have a diverse background... Well, talking about my upbringing, I quite have a diverse background, My dad is Atlanta GA and mom is an Hispanic, she's originally from Spain. So i am kind of mixed really. I am looking for a serious relationship, one that would lead to marriage, not into games and time wasters. well, i am easy to get along with as long as you've got a good sense of humor and you respect a woman. And when it comes to having fun, I enjoy going to beach to watch the sunsets, going to the beach for a long walk, I enjoy bonfires, I love going to the movies, I love playing beach volleyball, going to the park, travelling, going places, meeting people, camping, going to concerts sometimes, bowling. I love cooking, hanging out with loved ones, dining out, watching movies, dancing mostly salsa, playing video games, swimming, hanging out with loved ones, a little bit of playing basketball, reading magazines and novels... I don't know what you still wanna know or what more to say, but I'd be glad if you ask


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sanger, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

my perfect match

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Movies Music Shopping Walking

Music interests

Sports interests