michael

@US_michael_1986 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

hi my name is michael i live in south dakota am a young man looking for friendship.please can you be my friend?

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Spiritual

Looking for

hi my name is michael i live in south dakota am a young man looking love long term relationship fun and in am to ready to love i need a man who is also ready to love too.please hook me up.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 66

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Motorbikes Movies Photography Reading Travelling

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Rap Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Golf Hockey Ice Skating Rugby Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

Jerry Rodgers

Dixieland, Findlay

40