@US_steph_1991 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Lucas, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a fun outgoing person. I like to go out, but also love to chill at home. Not one to talk about myself so just ask.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lucas, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friends. Happily married, just looking for someone to confide in and be there when the wife isn't. Military family, so just looking for others as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Gym Swimming Walking Weight Training