@US_summone_1974 is a 42 year old Bisexual Female from Prairie Village, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My first love is God. In any of my relationships, God is always involved. I am an intellectual, but I actually hate the way that sounds. It's just that the things I like to talk about usually involve the other person having a higher education. I appreciate a very eclectic collection of music and films. I don't use sarcasm, I find it boring. I am loyal. I have a high energy level. I am keen at spotting liars, even if it's just to themselves. I like quiet. But my laugh can be loud and unexpectedly boisterous.

I am nearly always assessing others and the place I find myself. I am cautious and I've found that through patience, people will tell me everything I need to know about them without my asking. My spiritual gift is discernment. If you don't know what that is, or haven't heard of spiritual gifts, you should stop reading now.

I don't believe in a small God, like one who requires his creation to fit into boxes, or like one of whom we can understand or will every explain 'Why?' to us. I believe in a HUGE God, who understands that there are small minds that need boxes to understand the world around them. I believe He commands us to love them and be merciful just as He has oceans of mercy for all of us, new each morning. I believe my Father's love is bigger and more powerful than anything I can imagine. I believe He commands us to practice loving each other with the intention of building one another up to be their very best every day.


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Prairie Village, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Loves the Lord first and foremost. Loyal, intelligent conversations, high energy, fiercely optimistic!

I prefer fair skin, taller than me, slim to athletic build, at least one college degree...I prefer brunettes to blonds, I prefer light eyes to dark, an easy smile, a contagious laugh, someone who enjoys dry wit.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 52


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Hiking Music Photography

Music interests

Classical Indie Religious

Sports interests

Aerobics Pilates Swimming Weight Training Yoga