@US_terry_1955 is a 61 year old Gay Male from Beverly Hills, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I’m sincere person and my intentions are always fair. I prefer honesty in all spheres of my life. It doesn’t matter if it relates to my partner, my friends or my family. I like order in everything. It’s easier for me to put all on the shelves. It gives me feeling of calmness and serenity. Also my heart is open for new acquaintances as I easily find common language with new people. I’m sociable person and like communicating. I’m a good interlocutor and always ready to listen and to help if I can. I love life and I would like to meet someone who wants to share it with me. I am kind, family-oriented, trusting, hardworking, sociable and active. I don’t like conflicts because I see no sense in it,My optimism helps me to communicate easier with people. I like to spend my free time in different ways, I might stay at home or go out. I am quite a romantic person, so a candle dinner on a weekend evening would be a great thing to do.


General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Beverly Hills, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

First of all my man should be faithful in his thoughts and intentions. I think that all relationship are based on openness and sincerity. I do not have anything to hide and I wish to get such regard in return. As I’m a weak man I would like my partner to be resolute and confident. Sometimes I have doubts in choosing right decision so I need strong hand which will support me and advice. And of course I want to find person with big heart who knows how to love his man!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Electronic Jazz Pop Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Scuba Diving Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Wrestling