@US_wrongbromance_1984 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Winter Park, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, everyone. Dating a guy and dating website are both very new to me. I am bad at words and especially embarrassed in utilizing the beautiful words to describe myself. Simply put, I don't have any extraordinary merits, but I am gentle, respectful, masculine, compassionate, dependable and protective towards family and the people I care about. I am willing to try it out with a masculine person who has a positive mind and want to build up committed relationship.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Winter Park, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am a monogamist, and I would like to stand by my partner whenever he needs me. I expect the same from you. If I get to expect one more thing from my partner, I hope he is caring for family; serious and passionate about his career. I don't and don’t expect to have the experience in doing casual.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Entertaining Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Electronic Gospel Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Gym Martial Arts Swimming Water Sports