@Unexpectedleigh is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Village of Lake Isabella, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Leigh (pronounced 'Lee') but I often go by Lars. I am a college student, writer, musician, and extreme cuddler. I play cello and guitar, and I am a professional procrastinator.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Village of Lake Isabella, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who makes me doubt why I ever thought I'd end up alone. I want a girl who isn't afraid to call me out on my crap, nor is afraid of me calling them out on theirs. I want a girl who will stick by me, rain or shine. I want a girl who will listen to my rants about fictional lesbians. I want a girl who I can geek out with, or at least someone who doesn't mind my almost overwhelming amount of geekiness. I'm looking for someone to argue with, to laugh with, to cry with, but mostly, to fall deeply in love with.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming

1 Friends