@VampKitty33 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi ladies, Im a 26 year old Puerto Rican bbw (working hard to be healthier) from the Bronx. I'm bi, but very loyal. I kno bi people get a bad rep sumtimes so I like to be clear ya kno lol. I like people regardless of gender, but once u got me I'm yours. Im sarcastic as all hell, always lookin for a laugh. Music is my life, love it all but especially rock... older stuff mostly (i def was a hippie in a past life lol). I have 5 tats, bunch of piercings. I love movies, books, art, photography, museums, animals (I have a cat with quite a personality LOL), randomness lol, anime and video games (i can be a huge nerd lol). I'm a tomboy who has her girly moments, I don't really like labels... I'm jus me. I drink and smoke cigs (cutting down on those tho) and 420, hope that's cool. I work at a doc office in midtown. Got my own place, live wit my best friend.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I am single and jus lookin for watever life brings me ya kno. I dont like games or liars. I've been searchin for a while now and I have yet to find someone that really gets me, but I have hope that this person is out there! I've been thro enough heartache, now I jus want sumone who will treat me like i deserve to be treated. Lookin for a spark that can grow, ya kno. Lookin for sumone around my age or older, tho age isnt really a huge thing for me. I am COMPLETELY single.. no man or girl, and I expect u to be completely single as well. 420 friendly is a huge plus but not a necessity.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Comics Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests


1 Favorites