Nella #vanessa

@Vanessa-Nella is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

my name is Nella Vanessa and im from south Africa @ joburg cbd, i am a 18 years old and i'm into other girls .I never choose race i'm a very open person to everyone ,i love being outdoors a lot (every chance i get) .Im a very understanding individual i easily adapt to anyone's situation i don't judge anyone and therefore i hate being judged,i am not really choosey,but im never tolerent,i love havin fun,dont like wastin time....its either you get strait to the point or f**k off,i have a bubbly personality.....and im a bit upfront as in like i hate pretendin i prefere just letting go whats on my mind ....so u lookin fr friendship or more,than contact me lets see were life leads us...no funny bullsh*t

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.6" (137 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I wanna have fun,find friends or more,and if i had to find a friend she should be active,exactly the opposite of me8-) ,not normal i hate normal fun kind or just be herself,and if i do find that special someone(gf):p,she should be Someone who is open,less judgmental and more sensitive,someone who is less demanding ,non violent,someone more active and talkative in that way it's easier for me to pick up more about you quicker ,i like someone who is more democratic as in like not afraid to speak her mind,i like someone with a creative imagination,im a shy person i would like someone who is less shy,...im a very well cultured person so you don't have to be loaded with money to be around me ,just be yourself,i dont want someone i could be afraid of but i want some to respect

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Comics DIY Dining Out Dramatics Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Skateboarding Volleyball Walking Yoga

6 Friends

Taey

Mamelodi, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

21

Refiloe

Ngaka Modiri Molema District Municipality

21

kayla

South-East

21

stony

Grasslands, Mangaung Metropolitan Municipality

20

Cee

Ruimsig, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

20

zandre

Libradene, Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality

20

2 Favorites

Mariska

Brakpan, Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality

21

Star.

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

22