@VikkiLouisee is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Congleton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm your typical alternate girly girl. :P

im 21, pierced and tattooed and i adore that kind of thing;

10 Tattoos & counting - Chest piece in planning...

If you like what you see, message me as if you don't I'll assume your not interested, it won't make me message you. :-)!

Im bisexual however that doesn't mean a 3some!!!

Ive decided that I will 100% be attending download 2014. I want to attend more gigs and festivals like I did when younger.

I love a good night out, night in with a takeaway and cuddles - I'm also a big camping person! Love it! A weekend Camping, drinking & fishing can't be beat!

Im desperate to see Linkin Park and Slipknot live.

I'm a girl that enjoys football. Liverpool fc. i will just sit and watch a match long as ive got a drink and someone to watch it with :)

I love to cook but unfortunately cooking doesnt love me!! so looking for someone to teach me :p

if your the type of guy that has to know who it is everytime my phone buzzes, or doesn't like me to text a lot then I am Not for you at all, I love my phone & without it I feel like ive lost an arm.

Katie price is my idol however I cant stand Cheryl cole - ill argue with you all day on this :D

Family is extremely important to me.

if you have no photo' dont even bother!

my music taste ranges my favourite ever band is westlife and it ranges to slipknot, abba, enrique, pitbull everything.

anyways; mail me and if you do make it interesting not just a "hey hun your profile looked good" make me laugh and catch my eye?

get to know me and see how things go?


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Congleton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests