Vladislove

@Vladislove is a 24 year old Gay Male from Kharkiv, Kharkivs'ka, Ukraine. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I see myself as a guy with rather ordinary interests. But sometimes I stumble upon a lack of understanding in society and I can’t do anything with myself.
I study at university, taking photos, love music and non-standard cinema, tasty and useful food and many more. I do not smoke and do not really like alcoholic drinks.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kharkiv, Kharkivs'ka, Ukraine

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for a man with whom I can find understanding. With whom I can freely communicate and be myself without hiding behind the screen of a society that is ready to tear your apart just for the fact that you are not the same as they.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Running Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Friends

Otto

Politischer Bezirk Amstetten

60

Moto-Sub

Kirchberg, Emmental District

51