@William_Kingston-upon-Hull is a 26 year old Gay Male from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I go to college three days a week. I am studying Employability in catering. In my spare time I like watching Doctorwho, going for walks, writing stories, Collecting Doctorwho, cinema, theatre. and hoping to find Mr right.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Hi, im looking for Mr Right who is caring, kind, genuine, gentle and there when you need them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Mormon
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym