Witness

@Witness_Amor is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Nelspruit, Mpumalanga, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm not searching for my other half, because I'm not half. I am a rare species, not a stereotype. Very opinionated. I'm chilled and kinda crazy. Book worm. Geek and nerdy. Low-key savage

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Nelspruit, Mpumalanga, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.8" (142 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Classical Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Walking Yoga

4 Friends

Youthful

Duvhapark, Nkangala District Municipality

20

Mellow

Pretoria East, Pretoria

20

lavido

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

22

Star.

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

22