@Wylraven is a 65 year old Gay Male from Janesville, Wisconsin, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Will, a single fellow, who has a great sense of humor, who enjoys reading, film, dining out, staying home and enjoying one another's company and sharing life with friends. I am romantic and sensitive to the needs of others.


General details

Age 65
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Janesville, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am hoping to in a soul mate, someone who listens and reflects, intelligent, and funny. I have been single for a very long time, and feel that now is the time to find that someone with whom to share this part of my life.

I want to be friends first, allowing us to get to know one another, before falling into something that neither of us want.

I want to meet someone who is romantic and sensitive to the needs of other. I am a liberal politically. I hope to find someone who is deeply spiritual within the Christian tradition.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 52


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Folk Pop Religious

Sports interests