X Warren

@X-Warren-Nottingham is a 27 year old Gay Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey there guys,
thanks for checking my profile,
in short, kind, caring, open minded and open hearted, educated and driven, what you see is what you get but what you get given is so much more :)
ask if you want to know more x


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

i guess im looking for the right kinda guy to share a little dream with, i want something real by someone who isnt afraid of reality and can handle me as i am, i dont ask a lot but give a hell of a lot more...if you think we could suit then get in touch :) x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Taoism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Ice Skating Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports Yoga