@Xayn is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from San Diego, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Xayn (as I'm sure you can see). Not entirely sure what to say here, as I'm not very good at describing myself. Ehhhhh.... I identify as queer & transmasculine, though I do not prefer any particular pronouns. I'm in an open, long-distance relationship with my lovely partner. That being said, I am polyamorous, and would very much like to keep that part of me alive and well (so I'm looking for other poly folks). Most certainly gynosexual, with few exceptions. I play bass and guitar. Mostly listen to metal, but I do love a wide variety of music.
I'm currently enrolled in a community college to save some cash, while working towards my major (switching from English Literature to Psychology), and I make buddhist prayer beads on the side. I'm also vegan, and very much enjoy cooking good food. :3


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location San Diego, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm longing for companionship, whether a new friendship or a relationship... perhaps a cuddle buddy?
Someone to throw dinner parties with me, go out on spontaneous late-night adventures, but also spend time just the two of us having tea and reading a book, maybe cuddling up and watching a movie.
To be honest, I'm not entirely sure what I'm looking for. So long as I'm comfortable and can be myself, and the other person could be comfortable as well, y'know?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Folk Garage Indie Jazz Metal RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Cycling Weight Training