@ZA-donc321-1973 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a semi-retired male who enjoys life to its fullest... I am easy going with a sense of humor who loves good conversations, long walks and up Island drives. I am very content with my life and financially secure. I would love to meet and share special times together, first as friends .. with walks, dinning out, live theatre, dancing and more.


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am here looking for honest truthful good man who is ready for a serious relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 48 - 69


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training